معلومات عنا

BOLN Laser هي مؤسسة عالية التقنية تدمج البحث والتطوير والتصنيع والتسويق وخدمة ما بعد البيع. نحن متخصصون في معدات الوسم بالليزر الذكية الصناعية ، ونقدم حلولًا آلية شاملة احترافية تعتمد على تطبيق الوسم بالليزر.

تلتزم شركتنا بالبحث والتطوير المستقل وتركز على تجربة المستخدم والابتكار المستمر وإنهاء جميع التصاميم بأنفسنا. لضمان إمكانية التحكم في جميع العمليات والقضاء على المواقف غير المتوقعة في عملية تنفيذ المشروع ، نعتمد الإستراتيجية المطورة المتمثلة في عدم الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية وتصميم برنامج مستقل ، وتوفير حلول وخدمات احترافية شاملة للمستخدمين.

منتج

منتجاتنا الرئيسية تشمل سلسلة الوسم بالليزر الليفي ، سلسلة الوسم بالليزر CO2 ، سلسلة الوسم بالليزر فوق البنفسجي وما إلى ذلك. يمكن تجهيز جميع المنتجات بخطوط إنتاج متنوعة ومعدات آلية وقابلة للتطبيق في العديد من البيئات الصناعية.

تم استخدام جميع هذه المعدات على نطاق واسع في رقائق الدوائر المتكاملة ، وملحقات الكمبيوتر ، والمحامل الصناعية ، والساعات ، والإلكترونيات والاتصالات ، وقطع غيار الطيران ، وقطع غيار السيارات ، والأجهزة المنزلية ، وأدوات الأجهزة ، والقوالب ، والأسلاك والكابلات ، وتغليف المواد الغذائية ، والمجوهرات ، والرسومات ووسم النص في عمليات التبغ والجيش والإنتاج الضخم.

بحث وتطوير

لدينا قدرات بحثية قوية للغاية. حصل فريق البحث والتطوير الماهر لدينا على العديد من براءات الاختراع وعشرات حقوق التأليف والنشر للبرامج. تلتزم شركتنا بالبحث والتطوير المستقل والتركيز على تجربة المستخدم والابتكار المستمر وإنهاء جميع التصاميم بأنفسنا. لضمان إمكانية التحكم في جميع العمليات والقضاء على المواقف غير المتوقعة في عملية تنفيذ المشروع ، نعتمد الإستراتيجية المطورة المتمثلة في عدم الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية وتصميم برنامج مستقل ، وتوفير حلول وخدمات احترافية شاملة للمستخدمين.

جودة

يتم فحص كل منتج من منتجات BOLN Laser بدقة وفقًا لمعايير ISO9001 قبل طرحه في السوق. حصلت العديد من سلسلة معدات الليزر على شهادة CE.

جودة
%
خبرة
+

حالة العميل

mark machine (1)
mark machine (2)
mark machine (3)

شهادة

ISP9001
CE_Certificate-Boln_Laser
OHSMS

About Us

BOLN Laser is a high-tech enterprise which integrating R&D, manufacturing, marketing and after-sales service. We are specialized in industry intelligent laser marking equipment, and provide professional overall automated solutions based on laser marking application.

Our company adhere to independent R&D and focus on the user’s experience, continous innovation, finishing all designs by ourselves. To ensure that all processes are controllable and eliminating unexpected situations in the process of project executing, we adopt the developed strategy of not being outsourced and independent program design, providing professional one-stop solutions and services for users.

Product

Our main products include fiber laser marking serials, CO2 laser marking serials, ultraviolet laser marking serials and so on. All products can equip with various production line, automated equipment and are applicable for many industrial environment.

All these equipment have been widely used in used in integrated circuit chips, computer accessories, industrial bearings, watches, electronic and communications, aerospace parts, auto parts, household appliances, hardware tools, molds, wire and cable, food packing, jewelry, graphics and text marking in tobacco and military, and mass production line operations.

R&D

We have very strong research abilities. Our proficient R&D team has got many patents and dozens of software copyrights. Our company adhere to independent R&D and focus on the user experience, continuous innovation, finishing all designs by ourselves. To ensure that all processes are controllable and eliminating unexpected situations in the process of project executing, we adopt the developed strategy of not being outsourced and independent program design, providing professional one-stop solutions and services for users.

Quality

Each product from BOLN Laser is strictly examined according to ISO9001 standards before it is put on to the market. Many laser equipment series have acquired CE certificate.

Quality
%
Experience
+

Customer Case

mark machine (1)
mark machine (2)
mark machine (3)

Certificate

ISP9001
CE_Certificate-Boln_Laser
OHSMS